About the Republican Party of Los Angeles County

Republican Party of Los Angeles County

 

Contact information:

 

Richard Sherman, Chairman
richard@lagop.org

 

Amanda Diroll, Executive Director
amanda@lagop.org

 

Address:

Republican Party of Los Angeles County
16133 Ventura Blvd #560
Encino, CA 91436

Email:  info@lagop.org
Phone:  (818) 558-7600


Executive Board:

Richard Sherman, Chairman 
richard@lagop.org

 

Howard Hakes, First Vice Chairman
howard@lagop.org


Keith McCowen, Second Vice Chairman
keith@lagop.org

 

Gary Aminoff, Treasurer 
gary@lagop.org

 

Scott Snapp, Assistant Treasurer
scott@lagop.org 

 

Davina Keiser, Secretary
davina@lagop.org 

 

Ariana Assenmacher, Assistant Secretary
ariana@lagop.org

 

Committee Chairs:

Budget Committee
Gary Aminoff
Bylaws Committee
TBA
Resolutions
TBA
Finance Committee
TBA
Legal Committee 
TBA 
Independent Volunteer Republican Clubs
TBA
Credentials Committee
TBA
Education Committee
TBA
-->
JOIN US TODAY
  • SOCIAL