local GOP

Republican Party of Los Angeles County Headquarters

Zaira Cedano, Executive Director

 

Address:
Republican Party of Los Angeles County
16133 Ventura Blvd #560
Encino, CA 91436

 

Email: zaira@lagop.org
Phone: (818) 558-7600
Interested in interning for the Republican Party of Los Angeles County? Click here for more details

Republican Assembly Districts

Assembly District 36

Los Angeles County cities of Lancaster and Palmdale and communities of Quartz Hill, Acton, Little Rock, Baker, Lake Los Angeles, and Wrightwood, and portions of Kern County.
Drew Mercy, Chair
Call HQ for Hours  661-435- 3540
16th Street Professional Center
44503 16th Street W, Ste. 101
Lancaster, CA 93534

 

Assembly District 38

Far northern portion of the San Fernando Valley and Santa Clarita Valley, including city of Santa Clarita, and communities of Twin Lakes, Porter Ranch, Val Verde, Stevenson Ranch, Saugus, Valencia, Newhall, Elayon, Canyon Country, Humphreys, and Agua Dulce.
Address:
27801 Avenue Scott (North)
Valencia, CA 91355 
Joe Messina, Chair
Phone: 661-310-0920
Email: chairman@38gop.net
Website: www.38gop.net

 

Assembly District 39

Northeast San Fernando Valley including city of San Fernando and communities of Sylmar, Kagel Canyon, Lake View Terrace, Stonehurst, Shadow Hills, Sun Valley, Pacoima, Arleta, Sunland, Tujunga, and a portion of North Hollywood.
Contact: info@lagop.org

 

Assembly District 41

City of Pasadena and communities of Altadena, South Pasadena, Monrovia, San Dimas, La Verne, and Claremont, as well as portions of San Bernardino County.
Contact: info@lagop.org

 

Assembly District 43

Cities of Burbank, Glendale, and foothill communities of La Crescenta and La Canada.
Bill Saracino, Chair
italys1son@aol.com 

 

Assembly District 44

A small portion of Los Angeles County including Camarillo, Thousand Oaks, Moorpark, Oak Park and Westlake Village.

Contact: info@lagop.org

 

Assembly District 45

Western portion of San Fernando Valley in City of Los Angeles including communities of Bell Canyon (which is in Ventura County, but only accessible through the Valley), Chatsworth, West Hills, Hidden Hills, Calabasas, Canoga Park, Woodland Hills, the Warner Center, Winnetka, Tarzana, Encino, Reseda, and Northridge.
Contact: info@lagop.org

 

Assembly District 46

Eastern portion of San Fernando Valley in City of Los Angeles including communities of North Hills, Panorama City, Van Nuys, Sherman Oaks, Valley Village, North Hollywood, Toluca Lake, Universal Studios, the Hollywood Hills, and Studio City.
Contact: info@lagop.org

 

Assembly District 48

Cities and communities of Azusa, Glendora, Baldwin Park, Covina, West Covina, Charter Oak, and Irwindale.
Lois Shade, Chair
lmshade1043@gmail.com
Republican Headquarters open Monday thru Friday 10am-1pm
200 E. Rowland Ave. Covina, CA 91723
626-331-0738

 

Assembly District 49

Cities and communities of Arcadia, San Marino, Temple City, Monterey Park, El Monte, South El Monte, Montebello, Rosemead, San Gabriel, South San Gabriel, Temple City, and Alhambra.
Peter Amundson, Chair
626-664-3433
papatriot@aol.com
Arcadia Republican Headquarters at 
43 E. Huntington Dr. Arcadia CA 91006

 

Assembly District 50

West side Los Angeles County cities and communities of Agoura Hills, Bel Air, Beverly Hills, Brentwood, Hollywood, Larchmont Village, Malibu, Pacific Palisades, Park-La Brea, Santa Monica, West Hollywood, West LA, and Westwood.
Scott Snapp, Chair
snappone@aol.com

 

Assembly District 51

Community of East Los Angeles, and neighborhoods of Glassell Park, El Sereno, Echo Park, Eagle Rock, Elysian Park, Mt. Washington, Atwater Village, and Silver Lake. 
Contact: info@lagop.org

 

Assembly District 52

City of Pomona and unincorporated part of Fontana.
Contact: info@lagop.org

 

Assembly District 53

Cities of downtown Los Angeles and a portion of Huntington Park, designated neighborhoods of Boyle Heights, Pico Union,  Koreatown, and West Lake.
Contact: info@lagop.org

 

Assembly District 54

Cities of Century City, Culver City, Westwood, Mar Vista, Palms, Baldwin Hills, Windsor Hills, Ladera Heights, View Park, Crenshaw, Leimert Park, Mid City, and West Los Angeles.
Bret Osterberg, Chair
bret.osterberg@gmail.com

 

Assembly District 55

“Four Corners Area” including Northern portion of Orange County, eastern Los Angeles County and southern San Bernardino County. Communities in this district include Brea, Chino Hills, Diamond Bar, La Habra, Placentia, Yorba Linda, Rowland Heights and Walnut, plus portions of the cities of Industry and West Covina.
Jody Roberto, Chair       

 

Assembly District 57

Cities of Whittier, West Whittier, South Whittier, La Habra Heights, Hacienda Heights, Santa Fe Springs, La Puente, Avocado Heights, and portions of the cities of Industry, Norwalk and South El Monte.
Sylvia Southerland, Chair
562-335-2581
 

Assembly District 58

Cities of Artesia, Bellflower, Bell Gardens, Cerritos, Commerce, Downey, Pico Rivera, and parts of Montebello and Norwalk.
Contact: info@lagop.org

 

Assembly District 59

South and southeast portions of the city of Los Angeles.
Contact: info@lagop.org

 

Assembly District 62

Cities of Inglewood, El Segundo, Hawthorne, Lawndale, Lennox, Marina Del Rey, Playa Vista, Playa Del Rey, Westchester and Westmont.
Maureen Johnson, Chair
310-486-5735
maureen@lagop.org62 AD Republican Headquarters
6605 W. 80th Street
Westchester, CA 90045
310-337-1998

 

Assembly District 63

Cities of Maywood, Bell, Paramount, Lynwood, South Gate, Cudahy, Lakewood, Hawaiian Gardens and a small portion of Long Beach.
info@lagop.org

 

Assembly District 64

Cities of Compton and Carson and Los Angeles communities of Watts, Willowbrook, and Wilmington.
Theresa Sanford, Chair
323-570-9797
theresasanford51ccc@gmail.com

 

Assembly District 66

South Bay of Los Angeles, including Gardena, Lomita, Torrance, the Beach cities (Hermosa, Manhattan, Redondo), cities of the Palos Verdes Peninsula, and parts of Los Angeles (Harbor City/Harbor Gateway) and unincorporated Los Angeles County (El Camino Village and West Carson).
Janice Webb, Chair

 

Assembly District 70

Cities of Long Beach, Signal Hill, and San Pedro 
Contact: info@lagop.org

Local Republican Clubs

Antelope Valley Republican Assembly
Phyliss Reily, President
pkreilyavra@gmail.com

 

Steve Johnson, President
626-447-3534
arcrephdqt@aol.com

 

Azusa Republican Club
nick@regentrealtors.net

 

Buck and Ballot

 

President Naresh Solanki
310-720-0650
President@cerritos- republican.org

 

Nishan Partamian, Chairman
Email: srdoug@laclc.org

 

George Thomas, Co-Chairman
Bonnie Thomas, Co-Chairman
Email: bonnie@foothillslincolnclub.org

 

Sonny Sardo, President
sardointeriors@sbcglobal.net

 

Glendora Republican Club
Gary Boyer
(626) 484-0409
gary@garyboyer.com

 

Glendora/Foothill CRC
Linda S Boyd
626-914-5850
LindaShirleyBoyd@aol.com

 

Mell Flynn, President
323-576-4123
mell@hollywoodrepublicans.com

 

Matthew Craffey, President
losangeles@logcabin.org

 

Peter Sovich, Chairman
562-424-1246
peter@longbeachrepublicans.org

 

Paul Carter, Chairman
Email: Email: srdoug@laclc.org

 

Wayne Soller, President
wsoller@gmail.com

 

Chris Martinez, President
palisadesrepublicans@gmail.com

 

Palos Verdes Peninsula Republican Assembly
Sandra Sandoval, President

 

Lynn Caffrey Gabriel, O.D., President
626-793-2018
pasadenarepublican@gmail.com

 

Kristen Hetzer, President
kvph@cox.net

 

Phil Downs, President
818-640-3773
president@rcotf.info

 

Republican Jewish Coalition
Doris Ohayon, Regional Program Director
(310) 478-0752 x121
dohayon@rjchq.org

 

Mark Herrick, President
818-772-3989
sfvrepublicans@yahoo.com

 

David Benning, President
818-516-5113
davidbenning@sfvrc.org

 

Mei Mei Huff, Chairman
Email: srdoug@laclc.org

 

San Gabriel Valley CRC
Sandra Grey, President
626-332-7346
sandlg12@aol.com

 

Mark Hersey, President

 

President, Joe Messina
Joe@messina.net

 

Hunt Braly, Chairman
Email: srdoug@laclc.org

 

Dana Schlumpberger
(661) 200-5633
president@scvrepublicanassembly.org

 

Bob Holmes, Chairman
Email: srdoug@laclc.org

 

South Bay Impact Republicans
Sandi Avoian, President  
(818) 421-8970    
savoian@aol.com

 

Edwin Duterte, President
(310) 571-5483
Email: edwin.duterte@gmail.com

 

Barbara Stone, Chairman
Email: srdoug@laclc.org

 

KeithMcCowen, President
Email: smic_2005@yahoo.com

 

Southern California Republican Women & Men (SCRW&M)
Howard Hyde, President
scrwm99@gmail.com

 

Torrance-Lomita Republican Assembly
Sarah Wiltfong, President
310-213-8742

 

West Los Angeles Young Republicans
Andrew Hansen, President
wlayr.cyrf@gmail.com

 

Westchester/Del Rey Republican Club
Maureen Johnson
310-486-5735
maureen@lagop.org

 

Robert Pederson, Chairman
310-821-0591
westsiderepublicans@gmail.com
Republican Women Federated
Antelope Valley Republican Women Federated
Elizabeth "Lisa" Ballantine
ballentine1@msn.com

 

Arcadia Republican Women Federated
Wendy Schieldge
Wendyms@Juno.Com

 

Asian American Republican Women Federated
Sophie Wong
Scwong2@Earthlink.Net

 

Canoga Park-West Hills Republican Women Federated
Vicki White
vawhite@gmail.com

 

Diamond Bar Republican Women Federated
Jamie Lienberger
386-846-9719

 

East Pasadena Republican Women Federated
Laura Yeghnazar
Lspagnoletto@Gmail.Com

 

East San Gabriel Valley Republican Women Federated
Valerie Evans
Virevans@Verizon.Net

 

El Monte Republican Women Federated
Cathi Eredia
Caeredia@Mac.Com

 

Encino Oaks Republican Women Federated
Janet Price
Brazwel@Roadrunner.Com

 

La Crescenta Valley Republican Women Federated
Coral Weston
Feistifox@Sbcglobal.Net

 

Long Beach Republican Women Federated
Sue Blair
Sblair9821@Aol.Com

 

Malibu / Bel Air Republican Women Federated
Victoria Davis
Vldsunshine@Hotmail.Com

 

Manhattan Beach Republican Women Federated
Martha Logan
Loganmartha84@Gmail.Com

 

North Hollywood Republican Women Federated
Sandra Boehnke
Richardboehnke@Yahoo.Com

 

North Los Angeles County Republican Women Federated
Marie Cruz
Nanamarie.Cruz@Hotmail.Com

 

Palos Verdes Peninsula Republican Women Federated
Carol Allison
Racegirlcab@aol.com

 

Puente Hills Republican Women Federated
Sandra Keat
Sandykeat@Roadrunner.Com

 

Rancho La Habra Republican Women Federated
Cindy Leone
CL7850@aol.com

 

Reseda-Tarzana Republican Women Federated
Kathy West
redsgirl2@ymail.com

 

San Fernando Valley Republican Women Federated
Claudia Andrade
Claudia.Valleygirls@Gmail.Com

 

San Pedro Republican Women Federated
Marilyn Goodrich
Marilyngoodrich@Att.Net

 

Santa Clarita Republican Women Federated
Terri Lovell
President@Scrwf.Com

 

Santa Monica Republican Women Federated
Linda Grossman
Lindasmrwf@Gmail.Com

 

South Bay Republican Women Federated
Mercy Wilson
Mercyw@Aol.Com

 

Walnut Republican Women Federated
Jenn Behrens 

 

Westchester-Del Rey Republican Women Federated
Carol Mcmillan
T_Mcmillan@Sbcglobal.Net

 

Whittier Republican Women Federated
Joyce Fitzgerald
Joyce5106@Aol.Com

 

Woodland Hills Republican Women Federated
Linda Phipps
phipps@aol.com

-->
JOIN US TODAY
  • SOCIAL