Republican Assembly Districts

Republican Assembly Districts

Assembly District 36

Los Angeles County cities of Lancaster and Palmdale and communities of Quartz Hill, Acton, Little Rock, Baker, Lake Los Angeles, and Wrightwood, and portions of Kern County.
Drew Mercy, Chair
Call HQ for Hours  661-435- 3540
16th Street Professional Center
44503 16th Street W, Ste. 101
Lancaster, CA 93534


Assembly District 38

Far northern portion of the San Fernando Valley and Santa Clarita Valley, including city of Santa Clarita, and communities of Twin Lakes, Porter Ranch, Val Verde, Stevenson Ranch, Saugus, Valencia, Newhall, Elayon, Canyon Country, Humphreys, and Agua Dulce.
20655 Soledad Canyon Road
Suite 25
Canyon Country, CA 91351
Joe Messina, Chair
Phone: 661-310-0920


Assembly District 39

Northeast San Fernando Valley including city of San Fernando and communities of Sylmar, Kagel Canyon, Lake View Terrace, Stonehurst, Shadow Hills, Sun Valley, Pacoima, Arleta, Sunland, Tujunga, and a portion of North Hollywood.
Wanda Piety, Chair


Assembly District 41

City of Pasadena and communities of Altadena, South Pasadena, Monrovia, San Dimas, La Verne, and Claremont, as well as portions of San Bernardino County.
Sandra Siraganian, Chair


Assembly District 43

Cities of Burbank, Glendale, and foothill communities of La Crescenta and La Canada.
Bill Saracino, Chair 


Assembly District 44

A small portion of Los Angeles County including Camarillo, Thousand Oaks, Moorpark, Oak Park and Westlake Village.


Assembly District 45

Western portion of San Fernando Valley in City of Los Angeles including communities of Bell Canyon (which is in Ventura County, but only accessible through the Valley), Chatsworth, West Hills, Hidden Hills, Calabasas, Canoga Park, Woodland Hills, the Warner Center, Winnetka, Tarzana, Encino, Reseda, and Northridge.
Thomas E. Hanson, Chair
P.O. Box 8021, Calabasas, CA  90302


Assembly District 46

Eastern portion of San Fernando Valley in City of Los Angeles including communities of North Hills, Panorama City, Van Nuys, Sherman Oaks, Valley Village, North Hollywood, Toluca Lake, Universal Studios, the Hollywood Hills, and Studio City.
Nancy Kremer, Chair


Assembly District 48

Cities and communities of Azusa, Glendora, Baldwin Park, Covina, West Covina, Charter Oak, and Irwindale.
Sheila McNichols, Chair
Republican Headquarters open Monday thru Friday 10am-1pm
200 E. Rowland Ave. Covina, CA 91723


Assembly District 49

Cities and communities of Arcadia, San Marino, Temple City, Monterey Park, El Monte, South El Monte, Montebello, Rosemead, San Gabriel, South San Gabriel, Temple City, and Alhambra.
Peter Amundson, Chair
Arcadia Republican Headquarters at 
43 E. Huntington Dr. Arcadia CA 91006


Assembly District 50

West side Los Angeles County cities and communities of Agoura Hills, Bel Air, Beverly Hills, Brentwood, Hollywood, Larchmont Village, Malibu, Pacific Palisades, Park-LaBrea, Santa Monica, West Hollywood, West LA, and Westwood.
Paul Fredrix, Chair


Assembly District 51

Community of East Los Angeles, and neighborhoods of Glassell Park, El Sereno, Echo Park, Eagle Rock, Elysian Park, Mt. Washington, Atwater Village, and Silver Lake. 
Andrea Anderson, Chair


Assembly District 52

City of Pomona and unincorporated part of Fontana.
Ceasar Hurtado, Chair


Assembly District 53

Cities of downtown Los Angeles and a portion of Huntington Park, designated neighborhoods of Boyle Heights, Pico Union,  Koreatown, and West Lake.
Manuel Haro, Chair


Assembly District 54

Cities of Century City, Culver City, Westwood, Mar Vista, Palms, Baldwin Hills, Windsor Hills, Ladera Heights, View Park, Crenshaw, Leimert Park, Mid City, and West Los Angeles.
Robert Duitsman, Chair
Ofc:  310-645-6223
Cell: 310-488-2906


Assembly District 55

“Four Corners Area” including Northern portion of Orange County, eastern Los Angeles County and southern San Bernardino County. Communities in this district include Brea, Chino Hills, Diamond Bar, La Habra, Placentia, Yorba Linda, Rowland Heights and Walnut, plus portions of the cities of Industry and West Covina.
Mary Jolene Roberto, Chair       


Assembly District 57

Cities of Whittier, West Whittier, South Whittier, La Habra Heights, Hacienda Heights, Santa Fe Springs, La Puente, Avocado Heights, and portions of the cities of Industry, Norwalk and South El Monte.
Sylvia Southerland, Chair

Assembly District 58

Cities of Artesia, Bellflower, Bell Gardens, Cerritos, Commerce, Downey, Pico Rivera, and parts of Montebello and Norwalk.
Matthew Kauble, Chair


Assembly District 59

South and southeast portions of the city of Los Angeles.
Andrew Murcia, Chair


Assembly District 62

Cities of Inglewood, El Segundo, Hawthorne, Lawndale, Lennox, Marina Del Rey, Playa Vista, Playa Del Rey, Westchester and Westmont.
Maureen Johnson, Chair
maureen@lagop.org62 AD Republican Headquarters
6605 W. 80th Street
Westchester, CA 90045


Assembly District 63

Cities of Maywood, Bell, Paramount, Lynwood, South Gate, Cudahy, Lakewood, Hawaiian Gardens and a small portion of Long Beach.
Mark Dameron, Chair


Assembly District 64

Cities of Compton and Carson and Los Angeles communities of Watts, Willowbrook, and Wilmington.
Theresa Sanford, Chair
323-786-3596 p;


Assembly District 66

South Bay of Los Angeles, including Gardena, Lomita, Torrance, the Beach cities (Hermosa, Manhattan, Redondo), cities of the Palos Verdes Peninsula, and parts of Los Angeles (Harbor City/Harbor Gateway) and unincorporated Los Angeles County (El Camino Village and West Carson).
Paul Nowatka, Chair    


Assembly District 70

Cities of Long Beach, Signal Hill, and San Pedro 
Davina Keiser, Chair