RPLAC Committees

Republican Party of Los Angeles County

 

Contact information:

 

Richard Sherman, Chairman
richard@lagop.org

 

Address:

Republican Party of Los Angeles County
16133 Ventura Blvd #560
Encino, CA 91436

 

Email:  info@lagop.org
Phone:  (818) 558-7600

 

Executive Board:

Richard Sherman, Chairman 
Richard@lagop.org

 

Howard Hakes, Second Vice Chairman
howard@lagop.org

 

Gary Aminoff, Treasurer 
gary@lagop.org

 

Jacqueline Loza, Assistant Treasurer
jacqueline@lagop.org 

 

Janice Webb, Secretary
janice@lagop.org 

 

Andre Hollins, Assistant Secretary
andre@lagop.org

 

Committee Chairs:

Budget Committee
TBA
Bylaws Committee
TBA
Resolutions
TBA
Finance Committee
TBA
Legal Committee 
TBA 
Independent Volunteer Republican Clubs
TBA
Credentials Committee
TBA
Education Committee
TBA
-->
JOIN US TODAY
  • SOCIAL